BOARD OFFICER NOMINEES	Precinct	Elected PC	Conf'd Receipt
Chair			
Dutton, Greg	Stellar	YES	YES
1st VC			
Porter, Patty	Thunderhill	YES	YES
Smiley, Krista	Alexander	YES	YES
2nd VC			
Babayan, Denise	Camelot	YES	YES
3rd VC			
Wilson, Carole	Ahwatukee	YES	YES
Yang, Joseph	Comstock	YES	YES
4th VC			
Emerson, Chris	Wendy	YES	YES
Gearhart, Kurt	Stellar	YES	YES
Sec			
Debi Birch	Sandia	YES	YES
Treasurer			
Taylor, Theron	Sandia	YES	YES